fbpx

Reviews

See what our audience have said about our shows, also if you've seen our show please feel free to leave us a review.

Our Reviews

Great fun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

Great team of people, who put on a fun & lively show.

Karen E

Brilliant performance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

My daughter attended performance of Aladdin with her beavers group and absolutely loved every moment. She hasn’t stopped talking about it all to me. She thought it was brilliant and actually wants to audition for next year’s production!! Well done all!!!!

Jodie Allport

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

The performance on Saturday evening was fab-u-lous. The costumes were amazing, the Genie’s makeup was fantastic. Considering there were a lot of under 18 performers and they were fantastic, no missed or mixed up lines- WELL DONE. And who would of thought that Tommy Cooper could be in Aladdin. Looking forward to next year. Keep up the excellent work. Also the refreshments were very reasonably priced, the ice cream was so creamy. Well done to all the cast and all the behind the scenes crew.

Liz

Excellent show for all

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

I thought the show was incredible with a couple of stand out performances. It was clear that an awful lot of work had been put in by all those involved. The ability of the actors to ad lib added humour and warmth, the jokes well timed. Overall a thoroughly enjoyable production.

Simon Webster

Excellent Show

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

The show was brilliant and we all enjoyed it. The only criticism is that it’s too long for children. We were there for 3 hours but were expecting it to be around 2 hours.

Nat

Family entertainment.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

Brilliant family fun.

Linda Evans.

Great afternoon

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

Excellent as always

Never failed to make you giggle and thoroughly entertaining

Keep up the good work

Barleyfield House Care Home

Nova Panto Gets better and better

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

We have been going to see Nova Panto for a few years,Each year gets better and better,Well Done to everyone involved,The Genie costume was amazing 🧞‍♂️We had a great time ,

See you next year for Cinderella

1st Newport Scout Group

Aladdin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

My daughter and I enjoyed it so much, definitely coming to see Cinderella next year.

Deb Fletcher

So funny!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

What an absolutely fantastic production haven’t laughed so much in a long time. To anyone thinking of going I say go you will not be disappointed. Well done to everyone who took part you were all amazing and to all the crew behind the scenes well done to you too. We had a great night and are already looking forward to the next one. Brilliant 👏👏👏⭐️🌟⭐️🌟⭐️🌟⭐️🌟

Angi B

Amazing show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2024

Absolutely fantastic and hilarious show. Every character was perfect defo booking for next year. Thank you all for a brilliant night.

Andy f

Right Back To My Childhood With The Best Community Panto Ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Booked for Aladdin last weekend with my 12-year-old and we both absolutely loved it!

Amazing cast, so much talent on stage and I haven’t laughed that much and for so long in ages.

It was my daughter’s first ever community panto and my first since I was a kid. Both of us were just blown away.

Brilliant production and absolutely worth going if you can still get a ticket for this weekend. We’ll absolutely be back for 2025’s show!

Mia

Brilliant production

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Really enjoyed the panto with our grandchildren. Brilliant costumes, lighting and scenery. Two breaks would have worked well for us and probably helped the staff to sell more refreshments and raffle tickets. Looking forward to next year’s panto.

Linda P

Fantastic fun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Second pantomine for us,truly enjoyed by our little ones,and us more mature…Great night,friendly team,wonderful cast….well done,and thank you for entertaining us.xxxx

Steph

Fantastic fun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Second pantomine for us,truly enjoyed by our little ones,and us more mature…Great night,friendly team,wonderful cast….well done,and thank you for entertaining us.xxxx

Steph

Fair review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Yo! So I checked out Nova’s Aladdin on Saturday, and let me tell you, it was straight-up FIRE!

Good vibes all around: First off, the snack selection was on point (essential for any good show, duh) and the staff were super friendly. Major props!

Production that blew me away: Seriously, I wouldn’t have believed the set and lighting were possible in such a small space! It felt like a massive theatre production, like, WOW. ✨ The stage magic was real!

Cast that killed it: The Dame and Wishy Washy were comedy gold, and the whole cast absolutely nailed it. Non-stop laughs from start to finish, Plus, the confetti blast finale? Epic way to end the night!

One tiny nitpick: Okay, so maybe the show could’ve been a tad shorter? An earlier break wouldn’t hurt. But honestly, it’s a minor detail in the grand scheme of awesomeness.

Will I be returning to see Cinderella? Heck yeah! This show deserves all the applause it gets, well done Nova panto!

Tom Shane

Aladin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

it very enjoyable, funny, great dancers, my favourite were the Genius absolutely brilliant and powerful well done to everyone the show was amazing 👏

irene

Great show

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

This is the second show we have been to as a family and we always enjoy it! Will definitely be back, beats paying theatre prices but still lots of fun!

G D

So much fun!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Me, my two sisters and two nieces had a fantastic afternoon of fun and entertainment watching Aladdin @Gnosall. Everything about the show was brilliant. You could just tell how much hard work had gone into the show both out front and behind the scenes. Well done everyone for a very professional performance. 👏 We had so much fun watching each of the characters and just loved the dancers. All the costumes were great fun – just loved every minute! Looking forward to Cinderella next year.

Pam

Great afternoon entertainment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Fun packed from start to finish

Very impressed with how professional it all was

John Slattery